Search

Term Dates 2018 – 2019

Details of term dates, half terms and holidays for the forthcoming academic year:


Autumn Term 2018

Term Time: Monday 3 September 2018 – Friday 26 October 2018

Half Term: Monday 29 October 2019 – Friday 2 November 2018

Term Time: Monday 5 November 2018 – Friday 21 December 2018


Spring Term 2019

Term Time: Monday 7 January 2019 – Friday 15 February 2019

Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 – Friday 22 February 2019

Term Time: Monday 25 February 2019 – Friday 12 April 2019


Summer Term 2019

Term Time: Monday 29 April 2019 – Friday 24 May 2019

Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019

Term Time: Monday 3 June 2019 – Monday 22 July 2019


Inset Days:

Monday 5th November 2018Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 22 July 2019

Lawnswood Campus

Braybrook, Midpoint, Orchard PRUs and Nightingale Home and Hospital Service

Find The Midpoint Centre

Contact Us

Head of Centre: Mr S. Playford
Executive Headteacher: Miss Rachael C Brown
Email: midpoint.school@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Telephone: 01902 551695

Useful Links

Ofsted Report

Curriculum

About Us

Copyright © 2020 The Midpoint Centre |   Website design by eServices