Term Dates

Details of term dates, half terms and holidays for the forthcoming academic year.

Spring Term 2019

  • Term Time: Monday 7 January 2019 - Friday 15 February 2019

  • Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 - Friday 22 February 2019

  • Term Time: Monday 25 February 2019 - Friday 12 April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

  • Term Time: Monday 29 April 2019 - Friday 24 May 2019

  • Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 - Friday 31 May 2019

  • Term Time: Monday 3 June 2019 - Monday 22 July 2019

 

Autumn Term 2019

  • Term Time: Monday 2 September 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019

  • Half Term: Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019

  • Term Time: Monday 4 November 2019 to Friday 20 December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

  • Term Time: Monday 6 January 2020 to Friday 14 February 2020

  • Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020

  • Term Time: Monday 24 February 2020 to Friday 3 April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

  • Term Time: Monday 20 April 2020 to Friday 22 May 2020

  • Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020

  • Term Time: Monday 1 June 2020 to Monday 20 July 2020

 

Autumn Term 2020

  • Term Time: Tuesday 1 September 2020 to Friday 23 October 2020

  • Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

  • Term Time: Monday 2 November 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020

Lawnswood Campus

Braybrook, Midpoint, Orchard and Nightingale PRUs

Find The Midpoint Centre

Contact Us

Headteacher: Mr B Callaghan
Executive Headteacher: Mrs J Wood
Email: midpoint.school@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Telephone: 01902 551695

Useful Links

Ofsted Report

Curriculum

About Us

 Copyright 2018 © The Midpoint Centre     Web Design by eServices